Reviews For My Little Pony-OF - Rebonded
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2013 6:56 PM Title: Episode 34 - Aleu's true colors

awesome bro I like this story keep it up

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 7:24 PM Title: Episode 21 - Return to Equestria

hey I got an idea for the story like shadow gets mad at aleu or someone and tells him everything he done while sliding to different worlds (minus the gory parts cause I don't think readers need that) anyway its just an idea and its ur story plus I don't want to ruin the fun anyway nice story and I hope to see more

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 7:10 PM Title: Episode 33 - Forgive, but never Forget

It is and you just described shadow to a T ^_^ heh heh I didn't know he knew that

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2013 1:25 PM Title: Episode 32 - Enter the Shadow

this is awesome just one problem no offence but shadow is a slider which means he goes through dimensions and fix's what's wrong with them

Author's Response:

I'll fix this problem, thank you Blade.

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2013 12:05 PM Title: Episode 31 - Frozen

dude I hope ur putting a new chapter on today

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2013 9:37 AM Title: Episode 31 - Frozen

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oh yea!!!!!!!!!!!!! finnally

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2013 11:09 AM Title: Episode 29 - Flee with Fame (part 2)

yay balkin and lucy are back together again yay anywho this is nice can't wait to see your work for today

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 6:43 PM Title: Episode 21 - Return to Equestria

ooh yea buddy boy just make sure he gets new armor once and a while like air assault armor, stealth armor, and others and yea i'm okay with it anywho you got him right but one minor detail when he gets mad he gets overwhelmed with unimaginable power and starts to throw around his enemies and murders them slowly and plus... he always had a crush on rainbow

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 6:12 PM Title: Episode 27 - Balkin VS Applejack

I think I know the voice that said ???: when you are alone... I will end you. I think its shadow am I right if noti think shadow is the one that's supposed to return if not again I have completely no idea when the hell he's turning

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 2:33 PM Title: Episode 21 - Return to Equestria

I cant wait to see shadows entrance it'll be awesome I know it

Author's Response:

I like to ask you a few more questions before putting in the episode for Shadow.

Shadow has been through a lot, he's a brave boy with no fear of his own death, however in irony, he fears the death of his friends, the mane 6. He is adaptable with an arsenal of any weapon, and his latest armor for this story will be black armor like the dark knight with red edgings.

He will enter the story by dimensional ways and will arrive on episode 32 (The reason why is there are 5 more episode I had already made, and will post them around the week once a day.)

Are you okay with this?

You must login (register) to review.