Reviews For F.A.T.E
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sksmartboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2018 8:11 AM Title: The main 6 bronies

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: ico cryptocurrency

Reviewer: Thunderbolt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 3:21 AM Title: The main 6 bronies

Kids! Yay, Cliffhangers! Now if only a previously defeited enemy comes back to kill the mane 12 and ende up hunting the child instead!!!! :3



Author's Response: Lol

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 12:27 PM Title: A royal problem

I am still waiting for the next chapter bro bring it out soon okay

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 2:15 PM Title: The main 6 bronies

ok F.A.T.E readers thank you for all the reads I have successfully broken the 1,000 reads count for blade's crossover once again thank you for all the reads

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2013 2:04 PM Title: Hears the plan

not bad bro a little short but that's about it

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 8:51 AM Title: Our final battle awaits us

I just love it how they gets home and everyone is like yay we're back and they totally forget about blade

Author's Response: Well they did remember him, but we will get to that in F.A.T.E 2

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 7:32 PM Title: A fight between old friends

hai you missed ur chance to talk on facebook anywho I got the 3rd chapter of the new element out and if you can we can talk tonight

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 9:06 AM Title: The main 6 bronies

okay i'm going to church and i'll call you when i get out okay bro

Author's Response: Ok

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 8:06 AM Title: A fight between old friends

i died... no way... how am i still talking

Reviewer: blade Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2013 4:15 PM Title: The main 6 bronies

I hope I'm not bothering you but are you free to talk on facebook today

Author's Response: Hey what's up I just got home. I have a better idea, I'm gonna give you a call if that's alright with you.

You must login (register) to review.