Reviews For Light and Shadow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Serpent Masta Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 24: All is Lost

Yay new story! I almost cried....... Alsmost... *sob*  It's so beautiful... But I really hope that dude is good... Because that's some black magic healing right there. Can't wait for your next story... Season five already came out! Five episodes already (i think). I believe and entrust that you will begin writing again after the season is over? I will send you money to keep this story going (like $20 because icreally can't send you much more). Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Serpent Masta Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 10:13 AM Title: The Final Intermission

...Oh Shnap! Well I definitely did not see this  coming. Continuation of the story? I think fucking so! Hell yeah!

Reviewer: Serpent Masta Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 23: The Rise Of Light

Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuu don't end it now! I sure do hope you will write more. Even if it means writing in a different story. *weeps*

 

Reviewer: Serpent Masta Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 21: Collapse Into Shadow

And now so am I.

Reviewer: Serpent Masta Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 20: Luna

Hope you keep writing... Posting comments keep me sane now that I may not play video games to calm my mind. I hope you read this stuff soon because I don't know the last time you wrote a chapter.

Reviewer: Serpent Masta Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 19: Lullaby

Ok well I'm kinda sad to see this go... I haven't seen how many chapters there are but new seasons out and um... You better keep writing... I liked the song so I'm going to do my own rendition of it and put it on YouTube. If you want an actual name for it (because "Shadow's Lullaby" is kinda a rip off from "Zelda's Lullaby") then respond to this comment and it will come up during the summer! Thanks.

Reviewer: Serpent Masta Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 9:29 PM Title: Intermission 2: In which I sit in the emo corner growing mushrooms

Guess whose back!? And it's only been two years! No but um seriously I'm 15 now and regretting my life like before so time to read more of your fics! I envy you. Envy... What a strange word... That I don't know... Ok let's get back to reading! (and if you've stopped writing like you sais you wouldn't in your dream... I will find you, and I will kill you... GL!)

Reviewer: Asteroid Trail Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 11: Risen

O! M! G! My name is Abby coincidence? I THINK SO!



Author's Response:

We shall see won't we?

Reviewer: Asteroid Trail Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2014 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 11: Risen

O! M! G! My name is Abby coincidence? I THINK SO!

Reviewer: meeloo1323 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 11:24 PM Title: Prologue, The Mystery Foal

I was not here from the beginning however it is a very good story and none of the characters are unbalanced. I do hope you are able to continue shadow's story (Iris is still in it hopefully).

Author's Response:

Well one more chapter for you, about to put that in, as far as a sequel... I'll let that hover in the realm of possibility

You must login (register) to review.