Is this Thing On?

New? Come say hi!

Is this Thing On?

Postby Paleo Prints » Sun Jul 15, 2012 7:36 pm

Hey Pony People! I'm a new writer here with a few stories under my belt. As a teacher I started writing at a faculty meeting one day while I was bored. It produced a half page of notes about what Cheerilee's life would be like in a realistic public school. One boring Star Wars RPG session later I wrote my first chapter ever.

I mostly write romance/slice-of-life stories about Cheerilee, Doctor Whooves & family adventure stories, and some weird experimental stuff when the mood takes me.

Links are here! I'm uploading some more stuff later.

School Daze: Cheerilee's 80's teacher movie story.

The Three Whooves: Ditzy and the Doctor adventure with the Doctor and the Doctor!
Paleo Prints

Re: Is this Thing On?

Postby KAMfiction » Sun Jul 15, 2012 9:46 pm

Hello! From our resident crazy! (imean writer or something)
I do stuff i SWEAR.

Enjoy your time, get active on the forums. RP if you like it, games threads waste time like a MOFO (and are fun too)

Try the chat if you dare. It has its charms when people join.

Don't be shy, and we won't either

Is this Thing On?

Postby Ovr9000percentcooler » Sun Jul 15, 2012 10:05 pm

Welcome! We'd love to have you in the RP's! Not to mention everything else! Have a great summer!

Postby RBDash47 » Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:36 am

Welcome to the PFA, Paleo!
Rainbow is best pony.
Site Admin

Postby workcreation » Tue Oct 31, 2017 4:22 am

A portable VOIP mobile is referred to as a "Wi-Fi VOIP mobile, " and needs networks doing this too cell online must have cpa associate networks, to perform well, but extra have been built every day of the week, and a number of cities increase the sheer amounts of hot locations, which would get this a significantly more good method.